Research Staff

Nachu Amah ginachukwu.amah@ucsf.edu (415) 476-8261
Rachel Barry rachel.barry@ucsf.edu Use email
Timothy Bates Timothy.Bates@ucsf.edu (415) 502-1558
Michael Bentz Michael.Bentz@ucsf.edu (415) 476-6617
Lisel Blash Lisel.Blash@ucsf.edu (415) 476-8468
Ashli Butler Ashli.Butler@ucsf.edu (415) 502-3467
Lauren Carroll lauren.carroll@ucsf.edu Use email
Nancy Carmona nancy.carmona@ucsf.edu (415) 476-2866
Catherine Chen, MD catherine.chen@ucsf.edu 415-476-0683
Lela Chu Lela.Chu@ucsf.edu (415) 476-9230
Stephen Crane Stephen.Crane@ucsf.edu (415) 476-4921
Mara Decker, DrPH mara.decker@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3375
Cristina Delgado Cristina.Delgado@ucsf.edu (415) 476-2866
Mohsen Malekinejad MMalekinejad@ucsf.edu (415) 476-9561
Adrienne Faxio Adrienne.Faxio@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0752
Margaret Fix Margaret.Fix@ucsf.edu (916) 230-5256
Juliana Fung Juliana.Fung@ucsf.edu (415) 502-4613
Sarah Garrett, PhD Sarah.Garrett@ucsf.edu (415) 476-8578
Sara Geierstanger, MPH Sara.Geierstanger@ucsf.edu Use email
Alex Goodell Alexander.Goodell@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0510
Noah Gubner Noah.Gubner@ucsf.edu (415) 514-2952
Abigail Gutmann-Gonzalez, MPH Abigail.Gutmann-Gonzalez@ucsf.edu Use email
Ben Herzel Ben.Herzel@ucsf.edu Use email
Lowell Huang Lowell.Huang@ucsf.edu (415) 502-0201
Denis Hulett Denis.Hulett@ucsf.edu (916) 400-1320
Laurie Jacobs Laurie.Jacobs@ucsf.edu Use email
Matthew Jura matthew.jura@ucsf.edu (415) 514-2852
Cristin Kearns, DDS, MBA Cristin.Kearns@ucsf.edu (415) 502-4042
Aubri Kottek Aubri.Kottek@ucsf.edu Use email
Thao Le Thao.Le@ucsf.edu (415) 476-7008
Cammy Leung Cammy.Leung@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0531
Lena Libatique Lena.Libatique@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3897
Beth Lindsay Beth.Lindsay@ucsf.edu Use email
Lisa Lingham Lisa.Lingham@ucsf.edu (415) 476-6009
Jamie Loey jamie.loey@ucsf.edu Use email
Jessaca Machado Jessaca.Machado@ucsf.edu (415) 728-7720
Devon Mccabe Devon.Mccabe@ucsf.edu Use email
Michelle Mckean Michelle.McKean@ucsf.edu (415) 476-4921
Jackie Miller jacqueline.miller@ucsf.edu (415) 502-4291
Vince Moulton Vince.Moulton@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0927
Marie Murphy Marie.Murphy@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3494
Caroline Neel caroline.neel@ucsf.edu (415) 476-0520
Sandy Ng Sandy.Ng@ucsf.edu (415) 514-0426
Kim Nguyen kim.nguyen2@ucsf.edu Use email
Apryl Olarte apryl.olarte@ucsf.edu Use email
Daniel Orenstein daniel.orenstein@ucsf.edu Use email
Casey Palmer casey.palmer@ucsf.edu 415 476-0440
Miran Park miran.park@ucsf.edu (415) 476-9561
Andrea Parriott andrea.parriott@ucsf.edu Use email
Anita Ponce anita.ponce@ucsf.edu (415) 476-2860
Melisa Price, MPH Melisa.Price@ucsf.edu (415) 502-4093
Rodriguez, Felipe felipe.rodriguez@ucsf.edu Use email
Maureen Russo Maureen.Russo@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3110
Shira Rutman shira.rutman@ucsf.edu (415) 502-4048
Jennifer Shen yaning.shen@ucsf.edu Use email
Randall Smith randall.smith@ucsf.edu (415) 476-8266
Samira Soleimanpour, MPH Samira.Soleimanpour@ucsf.edu (415) 476-4921
Jay Sullivan jay.sullivan@ucsf.edu (415) 476-9748
Beth Thew Beth.Thew@ucsf.edu (415) 514-2176
Robert Thombley robert.thombley@ucsf.edu Use email
Christopher Toretsky christopher.toretsky@ucsf.edu Use email
Edith Wade Edie.Wade@ucsf.edu (415) 514-0218
Tanner Wakefield Tanner.Wakefield@ucsf.edu (415) 502-8202
Tia Weinberg Tia.Weinberg@ucsf.edu (415) 476-6005
Mary Wiley Mary.Wiley@ucsf.edu Use email
Denise Williams Denise.Williams2@ucsf.edu (415) 476-1083
Jennifer Yarger, PhD jennifer.yarger@ucsf.edu 415-514-2314
Jeannie Wong Jeannie.Wong@ucsf.edu (415) 514-2318
Deborah Yip Deborah.Yip@ucsf.edu (415) 476-3378
Shoujun Zhao, MS, PhD shoujun.zhao@ucsf.edu 415-476-8611
Qi Zhi, MPH Qi.Zhi2@ucsf.edu (415) 476-8582