Research Staff

Nachu Amah

ginachukwu.amah@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-8261

Andrew Arellano

Andrew.Arellano@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Timothy Bates

Timothy.Bates@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-1558

 

Lisel Blash

Lisel.Blash@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-8468

 

Lauren Nicole Carroll

lauren.carroll@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Lela Chu

Lela.Chu@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-9230

 

Stephen Crane

Stephen.Crane@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-4921

 

Adrienne Faxio

Adrienne.Faxio@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-0752

 

Margaret Fix

Margaret.Fix@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Juliana Fung

Juliana.Fung@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-4613

 

Sarah Garrett, PhD

Sarah.Garrett@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-8578

 

Sara Geierstanger, MPH

Sara.Geierstanger@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Alex Goodell

Alexander.Goodell@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Noah Gubner

Noah.Gubner@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-2952

 

Abigail Gutmann-Gonzalez, MPH

Abigail.Gutmann-Gonzalez@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Ben Herzel

Ben.Herzel@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Lowell Huang

Lowell.Huang@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-0201

 

Denis Hulett

Denis.Hulett@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Laurie Jacobs

Laurie.Jacobs@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Matthew Jura

matthew.jura@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-2852

 

Aubri Kottek

Aubri.Kottek@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Thao Le

Thao.Le@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-7008

 

Cammy Leung

Cammy.Leung@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-0531

 

Lena Libatique

Lena.Libatique@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-3897

 

Beth Lindsay

Beth.Lindsay@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Lisa Lingham

Lisa.Lingham@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-6009

 

Jamie Loey

jamie.loey@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Jessaca Machado

Jessaca.Machado@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-4924

 

Thea Matthews

thea.matthews@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-9132

 

Devon Mccabe

Devon.Mccabe@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Michelle McKean

Michelle.McKean@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-4921

 

Jackie Miller

jacqueline.miller@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-4291

 

Vince Moulton

Vince.Moulton@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-0927

 

Marie Murphy

Marie.Murphy@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-3494

 

Caroline Neel

caroline.neel@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-0520

 

Sandy Ng

Sandy.Ng@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-0426

 

Kim Nguyen

kim.nguyen2@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Apryl Olarte

apryl.olarte@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Daniel Orenstein

daniel.orenstein@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Casey Palmer

casey.palmer@ucsf.edu

415 476-0440

 

Andrea Parriott

andrea.parriott@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Anita Ponce

anita.ponce@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-2860

 

Melisa Price, MPH

Melisa.Price@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-4093

 

Felipe Rodriguez

felipe.rodriguez@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Maureen Russo

Maureen.Russo@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-3110

 

Shira Rutman

shira.rutman@ucsf.edu

(415) 502-4048

 

Samira Soleimanpour

Samira.Soleimanpour@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-4921

 

Randall Smith

randall.smith@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-8266

 

Jay Sullivan

jay.sullivan@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-9748

 

Beth Thew

Beth.Thew@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-2176

 

Robert Thombley

robert.thombley@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Christopher Toretsky

christopher.toretsky@ucsf.edu

Use email

 

Edith Wade

Edie.Wade@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-0218

 

Tia Weinberg

Tia.Weinberg@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-6005

 

Denise Williams

Denise.Williams2@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-1083

 

Jeannie Wong

Jeannie.Wong@ucsf.edu

(415) 514-2318

 

Deborah Yip

Deborah.Yip@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-3378

 

Qi Zhi, MPH

Qi.Zhi2@ucsf.edu

(415) 476-8582